通过 Facebook 追踪其他转化事件

🚧

自定义事件重复数据删除

Facebook 不会在其后端删除自定义应用事件的重复数据。如果您正在使用 Facebook SDK 或其他 MMP 追踪转化事件,请选择下面的选项1。

It's possible to track app events using only Branch! You can track the events with Branch once, and then we send them to Facebook as well as other analytics systems. Use the v2/event logging methods outlined here.

当追踪添加到购物车、购买和其他 Facebook 应用事件时,您有3个选择:

  1. 使用 Branch 名称:这使我们能够从 Facebook 获取归因数据,但无需将其计为购买或添加到购物车等。如果您已集成 Facebook SDK 或正在与其他MM P进行测试,并且已经在追踪应用,请使用此选项通过这两种方法之一进行事件。由于 Facebook SDK 或其他 MMP 已经将事件发送到 Facebook,因此您将不希望 Branch 分两次发送这些事件。 (默认)
  2. 使用 Facebook 名称:Branch 将发送 Facebook 用来追踪应用事件的确切事件。如果您尚未使用 Facebook SDK 或其他 MMP 追踪应用事件,并且希望 Branch 帮助 Facebook 记录这些事件,请使用此选项。
  3. disable :如果您不希望 Branch 归因于这些转化事件,请使用此选项。在某些情况下,我们仍然可以基于先前从 Facebook 获得到的归因数据来归因于这些转化事件。但是我们不会将任何转化事件发送到 Facebook 以获取归因数据。

这个页面对您有帮助吗?

Track other conversion events with Facebook

🚧

Custom Event De-duplication

Facebook does not de-duplicate custom app events on their backend. If you are tracking conversion events with the Facebook SDK or another MMP, choose option 1 below.

It's possible to track app events using only Branch! You can track the events with Branch once, and then we send them to Facebook as well as other analytics systems. Use the v2/event logging methods outlined here.

When tracking add to cart, purchase, and other Facebook app events, you have 3 options:

  1. use Branch name: This allows us to get attribution data from Facebook, but without it counting as a purchase, add to cart, etc. Use this option if you have the Facebook SDK integrated or are testing with another MMP, and you already track app events via one of those two methods. Since the Facebook SDK or other MMP is already sending events to Facebook, you do not want Branch to send these a second time. (Default)
  2. use Facebook name: Branch will send the exact event used by Facebook for tracking app events. Use this option if you are not already tracking app events with the Facebook SDK or another MMP, and you would like Branch to help Facebook record these events.
  3. disable: Use this option if you do not want Branch attributing these conversion events. In some cases, we may still be able to attribute these conversion events based on previously retrieved attribution data from Facebook. But we will not send any conversion events to Facebook in order to get attribution data back.

Did this page help you?