帐单概述

在信息中心的Billing 标签上的Account Settings 部分访问和管理您的帐单。

计费方式

分行的服务期从每月的第一天到最后一天。您的分支机构帐单周期是周期性的,每月每月1号进行一次。如果您在当月中途注册,则第一笔发票将按比例分配。

如果您需要关于如何的更多信息使用下列指南管理自己的结算取消付费订阅升级接入发票请求科'小号W9 学试验是如何工作的

常见问题

What happens if I sign up partway through the month?

所有部分计费期将按比例分配,并且付费使用不会从' t开始,直到您的试用期结束为止。如果您在当月中途注册高级产品,则第一张发票将按比例分配。

例如,如果您于5月25日注册,则的试用将在5月25日开始,运行14天,直到6月7日。您的费用和使用费将从6月8日到6月30日累计,并且您的第一张发票将在7月的第一周内发出。

我何时会收到帐单?

对于在线订阅(例如,客户直接从网站上注册Branch的高级产品),将在日历月的第一周向您收费。分行账单欠款。因此,分行将在服务期结束时(而不是提前)发送您的发票。

更新10 天前

帐单概述


建议的编辑仅限于API参考页

您只能建议对Markdown正文内容进行修改,而不能建议对API规范进行修改。

Billing Overview

Access and manage your billing on the Account Settings section, on the Billing tab of the dashboard.

How Billing Works

Branch’s service period runs from the 1st of the month to the last day of the month. Your Branch billing cycle is recurrent and occurs monthly on the 1st of every month. If you sign up part way through the month, your first invoice will be prorated.

Use the following guides if you need more information on how to manage your billing, cancel your paid subscriptions, upgrade, access invoices, request Branch's W9, learn how trials work.

FAQs

What happens if I sign up partway through the month?

All partial billing periods will be prorated and paid usage won't begin until your trial is over. If you sign up for a premium product partway through the month, your first invoice will be prorated.

For example, if you sign up on May 25th, your trial will start on May 25th and will run for 14 days, until June 7th. Your charges and usage will accrue from June 8th to June 30th, and your first invoice will be issued during the first week of July.

When will I be billed?

For online subscriptions (e.g. customer signs up to Branch’s premium products directly from the website), you will be billed during the first week of the calendar month. Branch bills in arrears. As such, Branch will send your invoice at the end of the service period, rather than upfront (in advance).

Updated 2 months ago

Billing Overview


Suggested Edits are limited on API Reference Pages

You can only suggest edits to Markdown body content, but not to the API spec.