通用电子邮件概述

概述

通过深度链接接电子邮件,您可以自动将电子邮件链接转换为多平台深度链接接,这些链接可将用户直接带到移动设备上应用程序中的内容,同时仍为没有该应用程序的台式机和移动用户保持相同的Web体验。

图像

使用Branch可以更深入地了解与消费者的互动,不仅包括点击,还包括应用程序的安装,打开,购买等。将客户吸引到应用程序中将极大地增加用户的参与度,如案例研究从 Airbnb Instacart ,他们已经在电子邮件中使用了“Branch”链接。

使用教程

传统上,在电子邮件中获取工作链接一直是相当耗时的,有时是徒劳的。如果您使用电子邮件服务提供商(ESP)来发送市场营销电子邮件,则由于无法与应用程序进行深度链接,因为Domain-App关联断开,因此根本无法正常工作,因此只能路由用户您的移动网络内容。

Branch通过直接与ESP集成并充当ESP服务器与自定义域名之间的代理来解决此问题。作为代理,Branch不仅将与链接关联的所有信息转发并点击到您的ESP,而且还收到包括Branch在将用户重定向到您的应用或移动网络时使用的个性化内容的信息。

带有分支通用电子邮件集成的单击流

单击带有分支通用电子邮件的流以实现始终打开应用程序的集成

更新22 天前


通用电子邮件概述


建议的编辑仅限于API参考页

您只能建议对Markdown正文内容进行修改,而不能建议对API规范进行修改。

Universal Email Overview

Overview

Deep Linked Email allows you to automatically convert your email links into multi-platform deep links that take users directly to content in the app on mobile devices, while still maintaining the same web experience for desktop and mobile users without the app.

imageimage

Using Branch you can have deeper insights into engagement with consumers, not just clicks, but also application installs, opens, purchase etc. Driving your customers into the app will significantly increase user engagement as demonstrated in case studies from Airbnb and Instacart, who are already using Branch link in their emails.

How it Works

Traditionally, getting links to work in email has always been fairly time-consuming and sometimes futile process. If you use an Email Service Provider (ESP) to send your marketing emails, deep linking into your app has always been out of the question as it simply doesn’t work - due to broken Domain-App association - thus users can only be routed to your mobile web content.

Branch solves this problem by integrating directly with your ESP and acting as a proxy between your ESP’s server and your customized domain name. As the proxy, Branch not only forwards all of the information associated with the link and click to your ESP, but also receives information back including personalized content which Branch uses when redirecting the user to your app or mobile web.

Click Flow with Branch Universal Email Integration

Click Flow with Branch Universal Email for Integrations that Always Open the App

Updated 4 months ago



Universal Email Overview


Suggested Edits are limited on API Reference Pages

You can only suggest edits to Markdown body content, but not to the API spec.