Reset My Ad Partner's Settings

There may be times when you need to reset a partner's settings; i.e. when a partner updates their postback templates or when perhaps you've made a mistake during partner setup. Resetting a partner's settings allows you to re-enable the partner integration with the correct information to accurately measure and attribute conversion.

By resetting your partner settings, this will:

  • Disable the ad partner
  • Clear out all of your saved credentials and postbacks that are already setup
  • Return the ad partner to its basic configuration

To reset your ad partner's settings:

  1. Find your partner on the Partner Management page.
  2. Click on the Account Settings tab for your partner.
  3. Click the Reset All Settings button.

Updated 10 months ago


Reset My Ad Partner's Settings


Suggested Edits are limited on API Reference Pages

You can only suggest edits to Markdown body content, but not to the API spec.