Does re-authenticating an Ad Partner disrupt/break the existing campaigns?

The re-authentication process refreshes the API integration for the concerned partner and will reflect any changes being made (ex. adding new ad accounts, any changes for event mapping/attribution windows/timezones, etc). This process takes around 24 hours to complete before the populated information reflects any changes.

Your campaign information and associated information will NOT be lost in the process.


Did this page help you?