Yes, App Store Connect credentials are used as a one time check to verify app ownership. These credentials may be removed after the App Integration step is complete (green checkmark appears next to "App Integration"). Remove credentials by selecting "Reset App Store Credentials". The SKAdNetwork integration is complete and valid as long as the App Integration step has been completed.
Updated 5 months ago
|iOS 14 FAQs|