What happens when a user installs an app, sees the ATT prompt, then deletes the app and reinstalls. Will they see the ATT prompt again?

AppTrackingTransparency 类似于 iOS 上的任何其他权限:卸载应用程序后,将重置。这意味着在重新安装后将再次询问用户。

6个月前更新



What happens when a user installs an app, sees the ATT prompt, then deletes the app and reinstalls. Will they see the ATT prompt again?


建议的编辑仅限于 API 参考页

您只能建议对 Markdown 正文内容进行修改,而不能建议对 API 说明进行修改。