引流广告条问题排查

错误消息

网站 SDK 错误

  • 您必须在网站上安装 Web SDK 才能运行 Journey。用于延迟深度和场景深度链接的 Branch SDK 通过深度链接帮助您扩展应用和网站效益,深度链接可通过完整的归因和分析助力 referral 系统、分享链接以及邀请。如果您已经完成 Web SDK 集成但仍遇到此问题,请查看 网络 SDK 问题排查指南。
  • 如果您没有看到 Journey 加载,请与您的开发人员确认已在所有网页上加载。

应用 SDK 警告

如果您选择将 iOS 或 Android 用户锁定为目标用户,但尚未集成这些 SDK,那么您的 Journeys仍将显示在正确的设备上,且会将用户引导至您的应用。但是,您将无法获得 Journeys的任何安装或事件归因,并且无法将深度链用户引导至应用内的内容。

确保将 Branch SDK 集成到您的应用中。如果已经集成了 iOS SDK 但仍然遇到问题,请查看 iOS SDK 问题排查指南或 Android SDK 问题排查指南。

未显示 Journey

如果您正在测试 Journey,但 Journey 没有显示,则应查看 dismissal settings 。如果点击关闭 Journey,并且您不在 incognito 浏览器中,则在测试时不会显示。我们建议您进行 incognito 测试并检查您的dismissal setting。

受众规则警告

如果您的受众群体规则的总和未达到100%,您将看到一条警告。如果少于100%,则其余部分将看到您网站的正常行为。您的 Journey (站到端引流)仍将继续。

对 [branchsubdomain] 的调用遭到阻止

📘

点击此处以了解用于 [branchsubdomain] 的值。

请确保为页面的 CSP 标头添加 [branchsubdomain] 。我们见过一些浏览器试图完全阻止它。您可以在 Web 服务器的HTTP header 中提供此标记,也可以将简单的元标签添加到站点中,如下所示:

<meta http-equiv="Content-Security-Policy" content="default-src https://[branchsubdomain]; child-src 'none'; object-src 'none'">

非移动优化网站

如果您因为站点未针对移动设备优化而不再使用移动视口标签( <meta name="viewport" content="width=device-width initial-scale=1, maximum-scale=1, user-scalable=no"> ),则 Journey 显示将缩小。不用担心,这里有解决方法:

  1. 设计广告横幅,使其显示在您的网站上
  2. 转到 CSS 编辑器并滚动到 CSS 代码的底部
  3. 向 #branch-banner 选择器添加两个属性
    • height: 228;
    • zoom: 3;

由于操作后台 (Dashboard)已针对移动设备进行了优化,因此在编辑器视图中图像的缩放比例看起来不合适。使用 Validation 屏幕上的预览测试链接来确保广告横幅正确显示。

防止顶部条幅广告和固定导航栏之间的重叠

  1. Configure Views 屏幕上,点击到 Page Placement 选项卡。
  2. 此广告横幅是否随页面滚动或固定在框架中? 选择 sticky
  3. 点击 Save & Close
  4. 然后,将以下 div 添加到导航中
<div class="branch-journeys-top"></div>

8个月前更新


引流广告条问题排查


建议的编辑仅限于 API 参考页

您只能建议对 Markdown 正文内容进行修改,而不能建议对 API 说明进行修改。

Troubleshoot Journeys Banners

Error Messages

Web SDK errors

  • You must have the web SDK installed on your website to run a Journey. The Branch SDKs for deferred deep and contextual deep linking help you grow your apps and websites with deep links that power referral systems, sharing links and invites with full attribution and analytics. If you've integrated the Web SDK already and you're still seeing issues see the Web SDK troubleshooting guide.
  • If you do not see the journey loading, confirm with your developers that this was loaded on all web pages.

App SDK warnings

If you choose to target iOS or Android users but haven’t integrated those SDKs, your Journeys will still show on the correct devices and direct users to your app. However, you won’t be able to get any install or event attribution for your Journeys, and you will not be able to deep link users to content inside your app.

Be sure to integrate the Branch SDK into your app. If you've integrated the iOS SDK already and you're still seeing issues see the iOS SDK troubleshooting guide and/or Android SDK troubleshooting guide.

Journey not displaying

If you are testing a journey and it is not displaying, you should review your dismissal settings. If you clicked to dismiss the Journey and you are not in an incognito browser, it will not display when testing. We recommend testing in incognito and to check your dismissal settings.

Audience rule warnings

You will see a warning if your audience rules do not add up to 100%. If less than 100%, the remainder will see whatever is normal behavior for your website. Your Journey will still run.

Calls to [branchsubdomain] blocked

Click here to read about the value to use for [branchsubdomain].

Please make sure to add [branchsubdomain] to the CSP header for your pages. We've seen some browsers that attempt to block it outright. You can deliver this in an HTTP header from your web server, or you can add a simple metatag to your site like so:

<meta http-equiv="Content-Security-Policy" content="default-src https://[branchsubdomain]; child-src 'none'; object-src 'none'">

Non-mobile optimized sites

If you're not using a mobile viewport tag (<meta name="viewport" content="width=device-width initial-scale=1, maximum-scale=1, user-scalable=no">) because your site isn't mobile-optimized, Journeys will appear shrunken. Not to worry, here's a workaround:

  1. Design the banner as you would like it to appear on your site
  2. Go to the CSS editor and scroll to the bottom of the CSS code
  3. Add two properties to the #branch-banner selector
    • height: 228;
    • zoom: 3;

The image will not look appropriately scaled in the editor view because the dashboard is mobile optimized. Use the preview test link on the Validation screen to make sure the banner appears correctly.

Prevent overlap between top banners and persistent navigation bars

  1. From the Configure Views screen click to the Page Placement tab.
  2. Under Does this banner scroll with the page, or stay fixed in the frame? select sticky.
  3. Click Save & Close.
  4. Then, add the following div to your nav
<div class="branch-journeys-top"></div>

Updated 25 days ago

Troubleshoot Journeys Banners


Suggested Edits are limited on API Reference Pages

You can only suggest edits to Markdown body content, but not to the API spec.