Branch认证合作伙伴名单

尽管每个分支广告合作伙伴都是经过分支认证的合作伙伴,但下面列出的合作伙伴已满足成为分支认证合作伙伴的要求。

认证合作伙伴指南 合作伙伴说明
image AdColony 是一个移动视频广告网络,通过其Instant-Play™技术为品牌和应用程序提供全屏质量的视频广告。
image Adikteev 是一家广告技术创业公司,专注于按时定位和互动广告技术。
image Affle 是一家全球技术公司,拥有专有的消费者智能平台,该平台通过相关的移动广告提供消费者参与,收购和交易。
image Digital Turbine 是一个移动营销平台,旨在为广告客户&提供高质量和规模的表现,以增强最终用户体验。
image Glispa 致力于为我们的合作伙伴提供复杂的解决方案,使代理商和品牌可以轻松地与目标受众建立联系,而发布商也可以通过其应用获利。
image IconPeak 将内部技术与强大的数据驱动方法相结合,可通过为移动应用程序吸引最多的用户来实现您的营销目标。
image InMobi 是世界领先的移动营销和广告平台提供商,提供当今CMO达到,定位,获取和保留目标受众所需的一切。
image IronSource 构建的技术可帮助应用程序开发人员将其应用程序提升到一个新的水平,包括业界最大的应用程序内视频网络,强大的移动广告中介平台和数据驱动的用户获取平台。
image Jampp 是一种DSP,它将行为数据与预测和编程技术相结合,可帮助广告商重新定位移动应用程序客户。
image Liftoff 是提供全方位服务的移动应用程序营销和重新定向平台,它使用安装后的数据来运行真正的ROI优化的用户获取和保留活动。
image Manage 是完全托管的移动营销合作伙伴,致力于通过计划购买帮助营销人员有效且大规模地实现其广告目标。专长包括用户获取,重新定位和品牌推广活动。
image Mobusi 使广告商和发布商都能达到并超越其高要求的目标。凭借我们的全球覆盖率和优化算法,我们每月在全球范围内拥有超过500万的销售线索,从而使媒体合作伙伴获得的收益最大化。
image Moloco 是一家领先的移动广告技术公司,通过广告来释放数据的价值。利用专有的相似模型,深度学习预测引擎和100%实时出价库存,我们使合作伙伴能够通过营销和货币化发展其移动业务。
image Partnerize 是一种合作伙伴营销技术,可帮助全球'领先品牌建立强大的业务合作伙伴关系,从而推动非凡的业务增长。 Partnerize平台是用于形成,管理,分析和预测合作伙伴营销计划的解决方案。
image Remerge 是唯一提供数据安全重定向的DSP,可在用户级别上使受众吸引个性化创意,同时提供连续,透明和可验证的增量度量。
image Tapjoy 是领先的移动广告和应用获利公司。我们通过价值交换广告提高广告客户的知名度,参与度和高价值增长指标,使广告客户能够与8亿每月活跃用户建立联系。
image 贸易台使用高级定位,在线&离线归因和详细的报告来推动广告活动,以捕获消费者从最初展示到转化的整个过程。
image TikTok Ads 一个遍及全球的多功能营销解决方案平台'增长最快的移动应用程序。吸引新观众。通过与全球20多个市场的明天的消费者建立联系,发展您的业务并吸引新的受众。
image Vungle 是应用内视频广告的领先性能营销平台。广告商依靠Vungle '的创意和LTV优化技术来吸引并吸引全球的高价值用户。顶级发行商依靠Vungle的引人入胜的视频广告来创造收入,从而改善用户体验。
image Wideer Planet 是韩国第一大的本地DSP(需求方平台)和DMP(数据管理平台)。
image YouAppi 的360平台是面向高端移动品牌的领先增长营销平台。通过将机器学习的功能与YouAppi专有的预测算法和同期群技术相结合,YouAppi可以分析超过20亿用户的移动内容消费模式,从而将数据转换为可盈利的用户。

大约一个月前更新

Branch认证合作伙伴名单


尽管每个分支广告合作伙伴都是经过分支认证的合作伙伴,但下面列出的合作伙伴已满足成为分支认证合作伙伴的要求。

建议的编辑仅限于API参考页

您只能建议对Markdown正文内容进行修改,而不能建议对API规范进行修改。

List of Branch Certified Partners

While every single Branch Ad Partner is a Branch Verified Partner, the partners listed below have met the requirements to be a Branch Certified Partner.

Certified Partner GuidePartner Description
imageimageAdColony is a mobile video ad network offering full-screen quality video ads through its Instant-Play™ technology for brands and apps.
imageimageAdikteev is an ad-tech startup that focuses on moment targeting and engagement advertising technology.
imageimageAffle is a global technology company with a proprietary consumer intelligence platform that delivers consumer engagement, acquisitions and transactions through relevant Mobile Advertising.
imageimageAppnext is a leading mobile discovery platform, helping millions of users experience apps at the right moments throughout the day. Every day over 700M users worldwide are interacting with Appnext-powered app recommendations tailored to their preferences, daily habits, and unique real-life context.
imageimageAwin network offers a global community of people, technology and business intelligence insights. Awin helps to connect advertisers to a larger audience base through its huge network of publishers. No matter what type of partner, level of service, or tools your business needs, Awin provides solutions to drive sustainable growth.
imageimageDigital Turbine is a mobile marketing platform designed to perform with quality and scale for advertisers & enhance the end-user experience.
imageimageGlispa is dedicated to empowering our partners with sophisticated solutions that make it simple for agencies and brands to connect with target audiences and for publishers to monetize their apps.
imageimageIconPeak provides a combination of in-house technology and powerful data-driven approach that reaches your marketing goals by delivering most engaged users for your mobile apps.
imageimageInMobi is the world’s leading mobile marketing and advertising platform provider, offering everything today’s CMOs need to reach, target, obtain and retain their target audiences.
imageimageIronSource builds technologies that help app developers take their apps to the next level, including the industry’s largest in-app video network, a robust mobile ad mediation platform, and a data-driven user acquisition platform.
imageimageJampp is a DSP that combines behavioral data with predictive and programmatic technology to help advertisers retarget mobile app customers.
imageimageLiftoff is a full-service mobile app marketing and retargeting platform that uses post-install data to run true ROI-optimized user acquisition and retention campaigns.
imageimageManage is a fully-managed mobile marketing partner that is committed to helping marketers achieve their advertising goals efficiently and at scale through programmatic buying. Specialties include user acquisition, re-targeting and branding campaigns.
imageimageMobupps Designed for profitability. Optimize key campaign metrics such as purchases and subscriptions, without spending any budget on “learning”. Ability to pre-select ideal placements for every campaign, and predict key results with extreme accuracy.
imageimageMobusi empowers both Advertisers and Publishers to reach and exceed their high demanding targets. With over 5 million leads per month worldwide, we maximize revenue obtained by our media partners thanks to our global coverage and optimization algorithms.
imageimageMoloco is a leading mobile adtech company that unlocks the value of data through advertising. Utilizing proprietary lookalike modeling, deep learning prediction engine, and 100% RTB inventory, we empower our partners to grow their mobile businesses through marketing and monetization.
imageimagePartnerize is a partner marketing technology that helps the world's leading brands build powerful business partnerships that drive extraordinary business growth. The Partnerize platform is a solution for forming, managing, analyzing, and forecasting partner marketing programs.
imageimageRemerge is the only DSP that offers data-secure retargeting, engaging audiences with personalized creatives at the user-level while providing continuous, transparent, and verifiable incrementality measurement.
imageimageRTB House State-of-the-art retargeting, powered by deep learning, made to achieve your digital campaign goals.
imageimageTapjoy is a leading mobile advertising and app monetization company. We empower advertisers to connect with over 800 million monthly active users through value exchange advertising that drives awareness, engagement and high-value growth metrics.
imageimageThe Trade Desk powers advertising campaigns using advanced targeting, online & offline attribution, and detailed reporting that capture the consumer journey from initial impression to conversion.
imageimageTikTok For Business an all-in-one marketing solutions platform across some of the world's fastest-growing mobile apps. Reach new audiences. Grow your business and reach new audiences by connecting with the consumers of tomorrow in 20+ markets worldwide.
imageimageVungle is the leading performance marketing platform for in-app video ads. Advertisers depend on Vungle's creative and LTV optimization technologies to reach and acquire high-value users worldwide. Top publishers rely on Vungle to generate revenue with engaging video ads that enhance the user experience.
imageimageWider Planet is the 1st largest local DSP(Demand Side Platform) and DMP(Data Management Platform) in Korea.
imageimageYouAppi’s 360 Platform is the leading growth marketing platform for premium mobile brands. By combining the power of machine learning with YouAppi’s proprietary predictive algorithms and cohort technology, YouAppi can analyze the mobile content consumption patterns of over two billion users, converting data into profitable users.

Updated about a month ago

List of Branch Certified Partners


While every single Branch Ad Partner is a Branch Verified Partner, the partners listed below have met the requirements to be a Branch Certified Partner.

Suggested Edits are limited on API Reference Pages

You can only suggest edits to Markdown body content, but not to the API spec.