What happens when a user installs an app, sees the ATT prompt, then deletes the app and reinstalls. Will they see the ATT prompt again?

AppTrackingTransparency is like any other permission on iOS: it gets reset when the app is uninstalled. This means the user will be asked again after they reinstall.


Additional Resources
Did this page help you?
Filters